學生路徑訪問和支持

Pupil Path 是一個面向家長和學生的學生信息系統。學生路徑允許家長和學生查看重要的學生和學校信息,例如學生出勤記錄、課程表、作業截止日期和成績、畢業資格、學校公告等。這是一個方便的工具,讓家長和學生都能跟上課堂作業和學生的表現。

回到學生之路
去年使用過 Pupil Path 的學生可以使用與去年相同的電子郵件/ID 和密碼登錄。學生使用他們的 9 位學生 OSIS 編號登錄。家長使用他們的電子郵件登錄!


如果您忘記了密碼,請單擊“忘記密碼?”並按照以下列表中的說明進行操作:

  • 對於家長,您將被提示輸入您的電子郵件地址並選擇您的學校。

  • 對於學生,系統會提示您返回登錄屏幕並重新註冊以重置密碼。 


新的學生路徑
首先,您必須在 Pupil Path 上註冊。學生在開學前一天收到了來自學校的 Pupil Path 邀請電子郵件。此電子郵件提供註冊所需的註冊碼。如果任何學生沒有收到他們的註冊碼,請聯繫您學校的學生路徑點負責人。

Pupil Path Access and Support

Pupil Path is a student information system for parents and students. Pupil Path allows parents and students to view important student and school information such as student attendance records, class schedule, assignment due dates and grades, graduation eligibility, school announcements, and more. This is a convenient tool for both parents and students to keep up with class work and student performance.

RETURNING TO PUPIL PATH
Students how have used Pupil Path last year can login with the same E-mail/ID and password they used last year. Students login with their 9-digit student OSIS Numbers. Parents login with their E-mail!


If you have forgotten your password click “Forgot Your Password?” and follow the instructions from the list below:

  • For parents you will be prompted to input your E-mail address and select your school.

  • For students you will be prompted to return to the Login Screen and re-register to reset your password. 


NEW TO PUPIL PATH
First, you must register on Pupil Path. Students received a Pupil Path invitation email from school the day before school begins. This email provides the registration codes needed to sign up. If any student has not received their registration codes, please contact the Pupil Path point person at your school.