الوصول إلى مسار التلميذ ودعمه

Pupil Path هو نظام معلومات للطلاب لأولياء الأمور والطلاب. يتيح Pupil Path للآباء والطلاب عرض معلومات الطالب والمدرسة المهمة مثل سجلات حضور الطلاب وجدول الفصل الدراسي وتواريخ استحقاق المهام والدرجات وأهلية التخرج وإعلانات المدرسة والمزيد. هذه أداة ملائمة لكل من أولياء الأمور والطلاب لمواكبة عمل الفصل وأداء الطلاب.

العودة إلى مسار التلميذ
يمكن للطلاب الذين استخدموا Pupil Path العام الماضي تسجيل الدخول باستخدام نفس البريد الإلكتروني / المعرف وكلمة المرور التي استخدموها العام الماضي. يقوم الطلاب بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام أرقام OSIS الخاصة بهم المكونة من 9 أرقام. الآباء تسجيل الدخول مع البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بهم!


إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فانقر فوق "هل نسيت كلمة المرور؟" واتبع التعليمات الواردة في القائمة أدناه:

  • بالنسبة لأولياء الأمور ، سيُطلب منك إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني واختيار مدرستك.

  • بالنسبة للطلاب ، سيُطلب منك العودة إلى شاشة تسجيل الدخول وإعادة التسجيل لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. 


جديد في مسار التلميذ
أولاً ، يجب عليك التسجيل في مسار التلميذ. تلقى الطلاب بريدًا إلكترونيًا لدعوة مسار التلميذ من المدرسة في اليوم السابق لبدء المدرسة. يوفر هذا البريد الإلكتروني رموز التسجيل اللازمة للتسجيل. إذا لم يستلم أي طالب رموز التسجيل الخاصة به ، فيرجى الاتصال بشخص نقطة Pupil Path في مدرستك.

Pupil Path Access and Support

Pupil Path is a student information system for parents and students. Pupil Path allows parents and students to view important student and school information such as student attendance records, class schedule, assignment due dates and grades, graduation eligibility, school announcements, and more. This is a convenient tool for both parents and students to keep up with class work and student performance.

RETURNING TO PUPIL PATH
Students how have used Pupil Path last year can login with the same E-mail/ID and password they used last year. Students login with their 9-digit student OSIS Numbers. Parents login with their E-mail!


If you have forgotten your password click “Forgot Your Password?” and follow the instructions from the list below:

  • For parents you will be prompted to input your E-mail address and select your school.

  • For students you will be prompted to return to the Login Screen and re-register to reset your password. 


NEW TO PUPIL PATH
First, you must register on Pupil Path. Students received a Pupil Path invitation email from school the day before school begins. This email provides the registration codes needed to sign up. If any student has not received their registration codes, please contact the Pupil Path point person at your school.