Therapy Office

HSES

COUNSELORS

  • Guidance Counselors

  • RAPP (Relationship Abuse Prevention Program) 

  • Social Worker

  • SAPIS (Substance Abuse Prevention and Intervention Specialists)

4eedee09a565da168e9b0837b893d32a.png

CONTACT COUNSELORS

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 3:15 PM

Reading a Book

Grade Level Counselors

9th Grade - Ms. Tabares ext.2040 dtabares2@schools.nyc.gov

10th Grade - Ms. Fredericks

ext. 2030   lfredericks5@schools.nyc.gov

11th Grade - Ms. Ching  

ext. 2170   eching@schools.nyc.gov

12th Grade - Ms. Marte  

ext. 2160  gmarte4@schools.nyc.gov

College and Post-Secondary Counselor

 Ms. Arkin    ext. TBA

 jarkin3@schools.nyc.gov

Social Workers, Wellness and Support Counselors

Bilingual Social Worker - Frankie R. Fuentes Pelay, MA, LMSW, ffuentes2@schools.nyc.gov

Substance Abuse Prevention and Intervention Specialists (SAPIS) Counselor - Ms. Charlene Whitfield  CWhitfield2@schools.nyc.gov

Relationship Abuse Prevention Program (RAPP) Counselor - Sydney Seifert